Home | Join us | Welcome | TKD | Instructors | Testimonials | Little Ninjas | When & where | Rules | Costs | Merchandise | Licences | Tournaments | Enquiries | Dates | News | External Services

Dates / Events / Courses

Saturday 2nd February:

TAGB Umpires course part one, Oldbury

 

Sunday 3rd February:

TAGB Midlands Championships, Kettering

 

Saturday 9th February:

TAGB umpires course part two, Oldbury

 

Sunday 10th February:

TAGB referees course part one and two, Oldbury

 

Wednesday 13th February:

Yardley club @ KESH – training in the drama rooms upstairs

 

Monday 18th February:

Yardley club @ KESH – training in the drama rooms upstairs

 

Wednesday 20th February:

Yardley club @ KESH – training in the drama rooms upstairs

 

Saturday 2nd March:

TAGB umpires course part one and two, Cardiff

 

Sunday 3rd March:

TAGB referees course part one and two, Cardiff

 

Sunday 24th March:

TAGB English Championships, Worcester

 

Friday 12th – Sunday 14th April:

Black belt grading, Bristol

 

Saturday 4th May:

TAGB umpires course part one and two, Oldbury

 

Sunday 5th May:

TAGB referees course part one and two, Oldbury

 

Friday 10th – Sunday 12th May:

TI European Championships, Croatia

 

Sunday 19th May:

TAGB Welsh Championships

 

Saturday 22nd – Sunday 23rd June:

TAGB assistant instructors course / class assistant course

 

Wednesday 3rd July:

Yardley club @ KESH – site unavailable, training at Chelmsley TAGB

 

Monday 8th July:

Yardley club @ KESH – training in the drama rooms upstairs

 

Wednesday 10th July:

Yardley club @ KESH – training in the drama rooms upstairs

 

Saturday 7th September:

TAGB Scottish Championships

 

Saturday 12th October:

TAGB umpires course part one and two, Cardiff

 

Sunday 13th October:

TAGB referees course part one and two, Cardiff

 

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th October:

Black belt grading, Bristol

 

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th November:

TAGB instructors course, Bristol

 

Sunday 24th November:

TAGB British Championships

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here