Home | Online Syllabus | Join us | Welcome | TKD | Instructors | Testimonials | Little Ninjas | When & where | Rules | Costs | Merchandise | Licences | Grading | Tournaments | Enquiries | Dates | News | External Services

Dates / Events / Courses

 

Saturday 1st February:

Umpires course part one and two

 

 

Sunday 9th February:

Referees course part one and two

 

 

Wednesday 12th February:

Yardley club closed, school music performance at KESH

 

 

Saturday 22nd February:

Umpires course part one and two

 

 

Sunday 1st March:

Referees course part one and two

 

 

Sunday 15th March:

English Championships

 

 

Friday 24th / Saturday 25th / Sunday 26th April:

Black belt grading

 

 

Monday 27th April:

ABTKD grading

 

 

Saturday 2nd May:

Umpires course part one and two

 

 

Sunday 3rd May:

Referess course part one and two

 

 

Sunday 10th May:

Welsh Championships

 

 

Saturday 6th June:

Class Assistant course

 

 

Saturday 6th / Sunday 7th June:

Assistant Instructors course

 

 

Saturday 5th September:

Scottish Championships
 

 

 

Saturday 10th October:

Umpires course part one and two

 

 

Sunday 11th October:

Referees course part one and two

 

 

Friday 23rd / Saturday 24th / Sunday 25th October:

Black belt grading

 

 

Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th November:

Instructors course

 

 

Sunday 29th November:

British Championships

 

 

 

 

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here